Annual General Meeting & Elections

The New Committee took responsibility on 17th May 2015. The Present Committee express much appreciation & gratitude to the previous committee for all their hard work and dedication.

Mahajan Committee - May 2015 to April 2017

President Kantibhai Majithiapresident@lohanaleicester.org.uk
Vice President Chetanbhai Amlanivicepresident@lohanaleicester.org.uk
Hon SecretaryBhadresh Ghelanisecretary@lohanaleicester.org.uk  
Joint SecretaryDineshbhai Popatdtpopat@yahoo.co.uk 
Honorary TreasurerNileshbhai Kotechatreasurer@lohanaleicester.org.uk
Assistant TreasurerVajubhai Madlanimadlani1@virginmedia.com
Committee MemberBharatbhai Dattanibcdattani@gmail.com
Committee MemberVacant 
Committee MemberGulabdas Karia
Committee MemberHimatlal Ghelani himatghelani@yahoo.co.uk 
Committee Member Pradip Kariapkaria19@gmail.com 
Committee MemberPraful Kotechaprahulkotecha@yahoo.co.uk 
Committee MemberPrabhudas V Kotechaprabhudaskotecha@hotmail.co.uk
Committee MemberBharatbhai Thakrar
Co-opted MemberPiyushbhai Kotecha

piyushkotecha@lohanaleicester.org.uk

 Co-opted Member Hitesh Gandesha 
 Co-opted Member Ramnik Tanna 


Mahila Mandal Committee May 2015 to April 2017

President Ansuyaben Gadhia

Mahila@lohanaleicester.org.uk

Secretary

Ranjanben KanabarMahila@lohanaleicester.org.uk
Committee MemberSmitaben Lakhani
Committee MemberSushilaben Kotecha
Committee MemberNirmalaben Karia
Committee Member

Ushaben Unadkat

Committee MemberIndiraben Chotai
Committee MemberManjuben Chandarana
Committee MemberRekha Thakrar

rkhthakrar@googlemail.com

Committee MemberChampaben Paunchampapaun@hotmail.com 
Co-opted Member
Co-opted Member
Co-opted Member
Co-opted Member